advicefromthetop.com launches

What do the top CEOs know that you don’t?

Well, I don’t know, as I’m not a top CEO, but I do have this nifty list the PSBJ put out of the 100 fastest growing companies.

What’s that you say? Why not interview all hundred and ask what they know about growth, put that information in a blog and then a book, and help the whole business community get better at smart growth?

What a terrific idea! I give you Advice from the Top.

(thanks to my boss Ian for giving me time to work on this. mad props!)

0 Responses to “advicefromthetop.com launches”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Go to the new blog

I'm now blogging about internet marketing at RedBeardConsulting.com.

Red Beard Consulting

At Red Beard Consulting I work on internet marketing primarily for speakers. I also work with Infusionsoft.

