master editorial calendar through google calendar?

Ian discusses a master editorial calendar as a way to build community (referring to Rubel’s post). Before I walk the 30 feet to his office, I am hoping he will elaborate on how this can help our clients.

(Sure, bloggers love to know about what everyone is doing, but what about one of my clients? how can this help them?)

So Ian, tell me how momAgenda or ColdHeat can use this tech to build their businesses.

0 Responses to “master editorial calendar through google calendar?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Go to the new blog

I'm now blogging about internet marketing at RedBeardConsulting.com.

Red Beard Consulting

At Red Beard Consulting I work on internet marketing primarily for speakers. I also work with Infusionsoft.

