highrise

Granted, I am only 3 minutes into using Highrise as a contact management tool, but this is so cool- it lets you tag people and companies.

So now the people who I met at last week’s geek dinner will be tagged with Seattle Geek Dinner, and whenever I want to find everyone I met there, it will be easy.

Thank you 37signals!

2 Responses to “highrise”


  1. 1 Linda May 9, 2007 at 1:37 pm

    How is Highrise different than BaseCamp? They look almost the same.

  2. 2 brianatportent May 9, 2007 at 1:40 pm

    Highrise is contact management, Basecamp is project management. For more info I would check out the tours for each.


Leave a Reply

Go to the new blog

I'm now blogging about internet marketing at RedBeardConsulting.com.

Red Beard Consulting

At Red Beard Consulting I work on internet marketing primarily for speakers. I also work with Infusionsoft.

