what i’ve been doing instead of blogging

My Aunt knows that when I am not blogging, I must be very busy, and she thinks maybe she should call to check in on me…

Some of the things I’ve had my fingers in:

1. Coldheat recently launched a Heated Pet Bed. Too bad they don’t give us free samples… If I actually liked my housemate’s cat, then I would buy the small version.

2. I can’t talk about what we are doing for momAgenda because it is super secret. I can tell you that Nina is blogging more and just added a few new people to her blog.

3. Exciting things are happening for a number of clients behind the scenes… I will have a lot of things to blog about in April.

4. We are bringing on new people. Sara does copywriting. Michelle is our new Senior Account Manager.

5. And lastly Ian keeps reminding me why I work for him, like when he recently doubled sales for a client by reducing download speed… it is the small things that matter.

At some point I will get back to blogging more, and reading more blogs, and my Aunt can rest easier knowing her favorite nephew is doing just fine.

0 Responses to “what i’ve been doing instead of blogging”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Go to the new blog

I'm now blogging about internet marketing at RedBeardConsulting.com.

Red Beard Consulting

At Red Beard Consulting I work on internet marketing primarily for speakers. I also work with Infusionsoft.

