search engine optimization: #5 for ‘brian keith’ in google

Earlier today I advised patience as key in SEO because it can take a while to move up in the rankings, even when you are doing all the right things.

I spoke too soon in regards to getting high rankings for my name.

I am now #5 (I was #9 this morning) for my name ‘brian keith’ in google.
#5 for brian keith in google

I wrote on February 14th about the seo changes I made to start moving up in the rankings.

And this without changing the title tag… part of the lesson here is that the sites I am up against for top rankings are not working on their SEO, while I am, which puts me at an advantage.

I’ll keep you posted.

0 Responses to “search engine optimization: #5 for ‘brian keith’ in google”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Go to the new blog

I'm now blogging about internet marketing at RedBeardConsulting.com.

Red Beard Consulting

At Red Beard Consulting I work on internet marketing primarily for speakers. I also work with Infusionsoft.

