rankings update

Proving that you know what you are doing is always fun.

I get to google through the blogging software WordPress, which I have elaborated on here, regarding the paypal bomb, and regarding the WSU Honors College, where in all three cases I got on the first page of google in a few days.

Also, right now Portent (my employer) is #1 in Google for ‘internet marketing agency.’

Patting my own back? Absolutely. Well, not just me. The point is, practice what you preach, and not only will you get high google rankings (and thus smile more), but you will also demonstrate to the world that you have passion and authority in your field.

0 Responses to “rankings update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Go to the new blog

I'm now blogging about internet marketing at RedBeardConsulting.com.

Red Beard Consulting

At Red Beard Consulting I work on internet marketing primarily for speakers. I also work with Infusionsoft.

