#13

It is hard to have the same name as a famous person. Seth Godin smugly tells people to google ‘seth’ to find him. But Brian Keith will not bring me up in google.

Till now.

As of right now, I am number #13 in google for Brian Keith. Not first page, but at least within striking distance.

So how to get on the first page? First, I need to get more links to this blog where the link text is Brian Keith. Also, I need to say my name more often in my blog.

Also, a URL with my name (like http://www.brian_keith_allforyou.com) would help.

When I hit the first page, I will be sure to let you know.

Oh, and one other thing I can do is tag my posts Brian Keith. That will help a lot.

0 Responses to “#13”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Go to the new blog

I'm now blogging about internet marketing at RedBeardConsulting.com.

Red Beard Consulting

At Red Beard Consulting I work on internet marketing primarily for speakers. I also work with Infusionsoft.

