my first site launches

Cassincollections.com isn’t really “my” site. And I didn’t really build it- our team of designers and developers did.

Sherry Cassin started this company, not her first, in 2000. or, you could just read the About CASSIN page.

CASSIN sells very nice fur, cashmere, leather, shearling, and silk items. The prices range from a bit over $100 up to a $20,000 trench coat. Take a look at the products page.

We just launched, so there are still some bugs. If you see any, please tell me here so we can get it working perfectly. All the products will be up soon.

You won’t be able to touch the $20,000 trench coat, but you can stare all you want…

0 Responses to “my first site launches”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Go to the new blog

I'm now blogging about internet marketing at RedBeardConsulting.com.

Red Beard Consulting

At Red Beard Consulting I work on internet marketing primarily for speakers. I also work with Infusionsoft.

