i am #1 for “paypal bomb” in google

Right now, when you do a google search for ‘paypal bomb,’ I am number 1.

News=authority. Yes, I am saying this again. And my news is the most important in the world, according to the most important search engine. All I do is link to wikinews. But I am first in the rankings.

Before CBS. Before Delicious. Before netscape. Before slashdot.

Because google likes wordpress tags, and I am the only person to blog about the paypal bomb and label it with the tag “paypal bomb.”

I am speechless.

1 Response to “i am #1 for “paypal bomb” in google”


  1. 1 Amber B. November 7, 2006 at 4:53 am

    Congrats.


Leave a Reply

Go to the new blog

I'm now blogging about internet marketing at RedBeardConsulting.com.

Red Beard Consulting

At Red Beard Consulting I work on internet marketing primarily for speakers. I also work with Infusionsoft.

